Top

Hall of Fame

We thank everyone who rates TypeApp

TypeApp Reviews for 2016

apache07x

December 13, 2016
★★★★★

Was looking for a good email app

This is the one. Great app passes 2 step verification for Google. Found the settings for my business accounts instead of me having to manually program them. Love it.

ramazan uzuner

December 11, 2016
★★★★★

Best one!!!

Best email app I’ve ever used. Separated email icons, easy to use and useful. Support push email. Highly recommend it.

Henry Ritossa

December 10, 2016
★★★★★

The best

I have wasted so much time with mail apps pulling out my hair. Why didn’t I discover one. It’s the best app I’ve ever used. Brilliant guys. I would even pay for this one.

Nenad Markovic

December 09, 2016
★★★★★

Customizable and reliable

Nice looking app with all options one would need. I have 3 different accounts and it was easy to set up and customize each one in a different manner. Thank you for the good app!

Lazaros Nikolaidis

December 08, 2016
★★★★★

No 1 mail app. Period.

Do not search anymore! This is the best(mutiple) mail management app. Fast, responsive, functional, customized. A marvel. Thank you!

Charley Sowell

December 07, 2016
★★★★★

Best

This app is the best email app I’ve used, and I’ve used A LOT! It’s very customizable and had a great look. It’s a bit different and takes getting used to, but it’s great! Thank you

David Klausman

December 06, 2016
★★★★★

TypeApp

It helps me keep track of my many buisness email accounts in a format that flow easily for me

michael wratten

November 27, 2016
★★★★★

Great App

One the best email apps I have used. If you use email a lot on your phone. You will like it.

Chris Goclan

November 26, 2016
★★★★★

Simply the best.

Just started using it, but the first impression, as most of the time, is the right one. I like this app, very much. Congratulations to the developers.

Giuseppe Seminara

November 26, 2016
★★★★★

Great

So far it has always worked perfectly. Many functions, well organized, definitely much better than other apps.

George Hawley

November 23, 2016
★★★★★

The best

I have a dozen email addresses and multi device’s. Type mail does the job better than all the other mail app’s I’ve tried, and sync’ed with my other devices

thedayisflu aq

November 22, 2016
★★★★★

Very helpful team and great app

I had some difficulty with notifications for my phone and the development team emailed me back and helped me figure out the missing configurations for my oppo phone. Really like the interface and how easy it is to use. Also helps that you’re given the chance to personalize the appearance of your timeline etc. Really love this app!

Ron VanAbrahams

November 22, 2016
★★★★★

Wow! Just WOW!

When I first installed TypeApp I thought it was absolutely the best-ever mobile e-mail client. That was several months, maybe a year, ago and since then it gets better and better with frequent updates. I manage four e-mail accounts and handle maybe 30 in-bound messages a day. It’s fast, smooth, full-featured and straightforward. Love it. Even if you had one account and three messages a day you’d fall in love with TypeApp, too. Excellent in every respect.

Jackie Arrowood

November 19, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent App!

Best email app I’ve used – easy to add multiple accounts – easy to use across the board! (Update): Still using it, still pleased as can be!

Don Schroeder

November 18, 2016
★★★★★

Very nice, and I can use aliases no problem

Like it a lot. And I can use aliases. Other apps are a pain for this feature, and usually don’t work. This works very easily, trust me I’ve tried and they get returned to the alias. I’m using it!

Ulrich Berg

November 17, 2016
★★★★★

Very clear and easy to use

Actually I’ve been looking for an Android version of Thunderbird, because there’s not that I was looking for well-rated apps and found this. Unread are depending on the setting perfectly immediately, font size any customizable, it runs absolutely liquid, for me the perfect mail app. Sony Experia Z ultra.

marat yampolsky

November 16, 2016
★★★★★

Great app amazing support

Had technical issues (my bad) emailed support twice got a response both times immediately. Impressive

Laszlo Gajo

November 16, 2016
★★★★★

Just perfect

I have been using it for a month and it is my best experience so far regarding email client. Practical, logical and fast.

Venkat V

November 07, 2016
★★★★★

Best Email client I have ever used

The Most Important thing I was searching before installing this awesome app was Security for app built in itself and the interface and the custom configuration was really nice. My search for email client ends with this Lovely app. Thank you Developers.

Spikes Joubert

November 05, 2016
★★★★★

Great email client

Have been using a different mail client since 2011. “Tested” various email clients from time to time. Glad I found TypeApp today.

JOSE BAHON

November 05, 2016
★★★★★

What were looking for, fast, effective, easy of set

I like the view combined, the ease of delete them post before or after read them and, very important, all them actions is running almost to the instant.” The presentation, the color, and the possibilities of setting another point to please. I recommend it above the rest!

Douw Steyn

November 03, 2016
★★★★★

At long last. A great email app

I’ve tried Outlook, text too small. Newton, just crap. Boomerang, syncs mail every time you open it and you have to wait. TypeApp is fast, very easy to use and I can set the text size. I would have no problem paying for it as long as it is not a monthly fee!

Dan Tacconelli

November 02, 2016
★★★★★

Very nice ap

This email client is the best I have used. Especially love the syncing across all my devices. No guessing if I replied to a discussion when using a different device.

Sue Ono

November 01, 2016
★★★★★

5 star awesome

Easy set up, nice dark theme option, developers respond to questions. Clusters of email from same senders, seems to simplify inbox. Awesome free app!

Tavechai M

October 28, 2016
★★★★★

Great email client

Easy to use. I use it as alternative to the stock email client.

mike mcbrien

October 27, 2016
★★★★★

Awesome App

So flexible. Can customize everything. I love all versions. I am using an older version on purpose but like the newest as well.

Bina Hejazi

October 27, 2016
★★★★★

Probably the best there is!

I have been using the Gmail app for years and have always been happy with the feature reach and capability of the app. This TypeApp must say is something else in that it has all the features plus some really powerful customizations I have never seen in any other app. For now I will pause all my 4 accounts in gmail for a week and by the look of it most probably will make this my default email app. Thanks a million the developer team(s).

Juergen Stadtmueller

October 26, 2016
★★★★★

E-Mail Programme

For me, TypeApp is the best email program which I have used so far.” The best thing is that I can mark each email as spam. Not possible with other providers.

Marc-Antoine DUTOIT

October 24, 2016
★★★★★

Very good app

Perfect for the management of several accounts pro, sync and push without worries

Bartolomeu Feliciano

October 17, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent

Fulfills perfectly its proposal. Is a complete email client, practical and very functional. Kudos to the development team.

Emilio Zapata Pita

October 13, 2016
★★★★★

Very good application

Very intuitive and allows you to easily manage multiple email accounts.

Luis Rivera

October 12, 2016
★★★★★

Love it

The best email app I’ve tried, and I tried most. I love the simplicity and power of this app. Try it you won’t regret it!

Puneet Mehta

October 12, 2016
★★★★★

It’s just great

Works beautifully across mail boxes and the features are great. It’s free and it just works. Not something you say about things now a days too often.

Able Alias

September 28, 2016
★★★★★

Wonderful email app

I could configure exchange mail server and office 365. Thanks team

Lisa M

September 27, 2016
★★★★★

So far so good

Easy setup, user friendly! You can use it as simply as you want or it can be much more powerful. Has some really great configurable options. Try it! You don’t like it, uninstall it.

Danielle Mathieson Pederson

September 27, 2016
★★★★★

Exactly what I wanted.

Easy to use. Totally customizable.

Mick Shaw

September 26, 2016
★★★★★

Brilliant app

Love being able to postpone emails to deal with later.

Kaveh Kavoosi

September 26, 2016
★★★★★

Beautiful and dependable

Great application and UX. Switched from cloud magic and mymail to this. Great choice

Kaveh Kavoosi

September 26, 2016
★★★★★

Beautiful and dependable

Great application and UX. Switched from cloud magic and mymail to this. Great choice

Billy Lewis

September 24, 2016
★★★★★

Wow! So many features!

From night mode to snooze, this email app is my favorite! If my other email app hadn’t gone to a pay version I would’ve never even known about this gem! Download now and start using! Did you notice it’s FREE??? It gets better with each update! Keep up the great work!

Benjamin PERRIN

September 21, 2016
★★★★★

Nice to use on a daily basis

Pretty effective application to manage multiple email accounts. The flow of emails from the same issuer management is facilitated by the creation of groups, very practice because it reduces readability. Ergonomics is good but could become more efficient when you juggle a mailbox to another. I use it daily with 8 email addresses no worries. And more the management of signatures is very fast to set up. I would recommend this application to anyone who has more than 3 inboxes.

Francesco Celiento

September 20, 2016
★★★★★

Phenomenal!!!

Exceeds all expectations, also runs Exchange account (with address), and for those who use aliases in Gmail … It also handles those!!!

Thomas Karl

September 20, 2016
★★★★★

Class!

I have found no better mail program… Works perfectly and is very easy to set up!

Natalia Chechina

September 19, 2016
★★★★★

The best email app!

This is a really nice email app. Definitely the best I used to date. Very easy to install, use, and tune.

Keith Ramsay

September 16, 2016
★★★★★

Smokin’ Good

Manages my Outlook 365, Gmail and Yahoo (AT&T) accounts in one easy to use interface. Setup was ridiculously simple. A great app. all around. Highly recommended.

Bella Masri

September 12, 2016
★★★★★

Does everything you want A Email To do.

It took me awhile To find an email that didn’t crash and that Was user friendly! Reading at night strains my eyes, so the automatic dark theme is a blessing. Also I love the icons in front of the mail, it makes it way easier to find what you’re looking for! Good job guy’s.

Baffo Neto

September 09, 2016
★★★★★

Efficient

I liked. Efficient and easy to use

Loïc Combe

September 08, 2016
★★★★★

Belle interface

Fast and efficient

Gary Jeffcoat

September 07, 2016
★★★★★

Nice

Best email client I’ve tested. I’ve been using it now for some time. Have my work and all personal email accounts in one place now. If you remember how Blackberry phones handled your email and liked it, you have to at least try this App. Bravo to the developer’s on this one.

Chris Welsh

September 06, 2016
★★★★★

Fantastic!

Sadly moved from a Samsung phone to a Motorola, and did not like the mail provider. After days of searching and downloading many mail apps. I have finally found one I love! Seriously great! And free?! Wow! THANK YOU!!

mangesh chandreshaker

September 05, 2016
★★★★★

Small yet powerful

This app is a mixture of simplicity and smarter… must have for every one …

Ademith Deméter

September 04, 2016
★★★★★

Simply the best!

It’s really good. Facilitated much my life. Now thanks to this App can I manage all my emails in one place. Which means I can go out on days when you are on call without fear of losing any important email.

Hanzy Williams

September 03, 2016
★★★★★

Great app

No more downloading 3 and four email apps. This one app has it all. Easy to use and very straightforward. I strongly recommend this app to anyone

Luiz Gustavo

September 02, 2016
★★★★★

Very good

App meets well the functions, you can have more than one account, very good, recommend.

Caetano Pimentel

September 01, 2016
★★★★★

Best email client

Best email client to date. Very easy to use.

David MARTINET

August 31, 2016
★★★★★

Good app

Good app overall. Especially allowed me to be able to have one mailbox that sounds H24 (emergency service), while keeping silent other inboxes overnight. Thus, most awakened by mail except in an emergency. Also allows IMAP push, which gives the emails in real time without consuming more battery when I reported them once per hour with the basic mail app. In short, perfect for my use mixed pro/personal 🙂

Carlos Kastner

August 30, 2016
★★★★★

Good mail program

Offers everything I need. Manages easily multiple accounts. I can recommend it.

August 29, 2016
★★★★★

Type it – Send it – Done!

A terrific app that presents a complicated array of information in an organised and clever way. A masterful use of the GUI with a suite of productive tools so easy to access it turns a novice into a pro user in no time.

August 28, 2016
★★★★★

Easy to use.

Finds different email providers. Clearly designed. For free and without complications. No pointless registration required. Only email address can enter, search and off you go.

August 27, 2016
★★★★★

Perfect!

This is one of my favorite apps.. an excellent mail client! I can’t believe I used phone’s built-in mail client for so long! I’m looking forward to the next version with multiple sender profiles!

August 26, 2016
★★★★★

Does exactly what I need it to!

This app is something I can’t go without! When your work involves a lot of emails from different ports, you need an email app that won’t slow down and keeps up with you. This is the best app by far. I love it!

Andre Seterval

August 24, 2016
★★★★★

Intelligent and organized.

Efficient in managing thousands of e mails in different accounts.

Lincoln Forlong

August 23, 2016
★★★★★

Outstanding Email for SmartPhones

Every version simply improves an already great app. It does everything they claim, and it’s rock solid stable.

Femi Adeolu

August 22, 2016
★★★★★

Efficiency + Attention

Excellent App for smart business. Smart and delivers on promise. I had small issue with it but got superb support from the TypeApp Team. I recommend it for ALL. ✔

Chelsey Daniels

August 21, 2016
★★★★★

My favorite mail app

I love this mail app. Lightening fast, customizable, and offers plenty of useful features for organization. Highly recommended!

Maziar Mahmoudi

August 20, 2016
★★★★★

Great app!

The unified inbox and the ability to mark emails from the notification bar are great.

Rod Pemberton

August 19, 2016
★★★★★

Great app

This app is the bees knees of managing emails

Christiano Spínola

August 18, 2016
★★★★★

TypeApp. Email tools

Without doubt the best app to manage multiple email accounts. The best can download without fear. You will not regret it.

Morry Zelcovitch

August 17, 2016
★★★★★

Simply efficient…

I was using the Gmail app and it was unstable, always undeleting emails i was done with among other issues. Found this app and not only is it not buggy but easier to use and faster too… Kudos to the development team… Keep up the great work.

Robson Costa Aguiar

August 16, 2016
★★★★★

Very good…

Excellent, I recommend to all … great design, accessibility, practicality. Met my expectations! Congratulations to the developers.

Charles Belliveau

August 15, 2016
★★★★★

Good app for traditional e-mail.

Simple, well made and effective. Works very well with the POP/SMTP email. The best that I’ve used to date.

Mary Stone

August 14, 2016
★★★★★

Yes

This set up is great. Works way better than Blue Mail. No lagging. Beautiful interface. All my emails work here. I’m delighted!

Jeff Glenn

August 13, 2016
★★★★★

Works as I like

It works very well and does what I want.

Pat Henderson

August 12, 2016
★★★★★

Love it!!!

Best email app I have ever used and keeps getting better!!!!

Mike Kunkle

August 11, 2016
★★★★★

Solid email management app

I’ve been using this app for about a year. It’s a solid performer and continues to get even better . Sometimes, the interface and navigation is a little less than intuitive, but of the half-dozen or so I’ve tried, it’s my consistent favorite.

Thierry Boule

August 10, 2016
★★★★★

Super application

Simple, convenient, free and efficient… This is a great application that lets you manage all of its mail accounts whatever their origin.

Richard Barker

August 09, 2016
★★★★★

Best email app I have tried

Easy and useful. Highly recommended.

Sébastien Matte

August 08, 2016
★★★★★

Better than Outlook and the competition

I really dislike the ‘focused’ inbox in Outlook that I am not able to turn off; I can click around it but useless implementation. This app works flawlessly, is very well designed and implements a nice inbox. I love it 🙂

Anuj Premi

August 07, 2016
★★★★★

Very neat and professional

Love the swipe action features and the app

melina zanute

August 05, 2016
★★★★★

I really enjoyed

Works great, and doesn’t slow down the long messages needed to register the 2 emails I have gave corporate super right!!

August 04, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent!

Practical for day to day.

David Matthews

August 02, 2016
★★★★★

Love this app

Nice interface and easy to use ditched outlook app for Type Mail and once used to setting things up etc is great

Devika Sharma

August 01, 2016
★★★★★

Awesome

No need to go to IT for configuration…:)

Yeap Soon Hoon

July 31, 2016
★★★★★

Marine engineer

User friendly to the utmost. Recommend to other users.

Ronaldo Pereira

July 30, 2016
★★★★★

The best

Without doubt the best email client for Android

Mike B

July 29, 2016
★★★★★

Fast

I love this app. All emails in one place and I receive them right away

Tim Hansen

July 28, 2016
★★★★★

Fast, easy

All you need to check your emails on the go. Very pleased.

Roger C Llanos

July 27, 2016
★★★★★

The best E-mail client app

Simply, it is the best app to rule all email accounts. It’s full with a lot of great features.

Jonathan Landrum

July 25, 2016
★★★★★

LOVE this app

I’ve tried all the Exchange apps, and this one is by far the best. My favorite feature is the ability to see email grouped by name, where all messages between me and that person are displayed. I use that all the time. Second, this app has no viruses or spyware according to Checkey, and a lot of the Exchange apps on here can’t say that.

Vinicius Lustosa

July 24, 2016
★★★★★

Very good

Without doubt the best app for managing emails that I’ve met so far.

Odilon Marcos Souza Ferraz

July 22, 2016
★★★★★

Very good

Does not lock. Excellent app, complete and very functional.

Waleed

July 21, 2016
★★★★★

The best

This app is one of the best email apps I used until now.

VERNON NABERT

July 20, 2016
★★★★★

Best Android Email Program

For multiple accounts you won’t find a better mail program. Complete customization and control.

fabio ribeiro

July 19, 2016
★★★★★

The best.

I researched several as mailwise, outlook, aquamail, k9, iqetell, mailbox etc. Accepts all providers, programmable action buttons, Organization for conversation, consolidated entry box, among others.

Francisco Orellana

July 18, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent app

Excellent application I recommend it and give it 5 stars.

Stan Thomas

July 17, 2016
★★★★★

Great!

Great customization and love the ability to delete an unwanted email from the notification without opening the app. Has helped with email management by leaps and bounds.

Enrique Santos de Lima

July 16, 2016
★★★★★

Great

The application is very light and once he warms up is very easy to use

Rodrigo Glez

July 15, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent app, easy to use, reliable and lots of usability.

I have tried many email apps before and this is the best so far. A lot of configurations available, really easy to use, reliable, easy to setup. New features added constantly and I haven’t found any bug yet. Really cool!!!! Great developers!!!!

Dez Gray

July 14, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent E-mail

When I crossed from Apple to Android I needed a great e-mail App. TypeApp was recommended by a friend and it is everything I needed and more. Thanks.

Alberto de Oliveira Junior

July 13, 2016
★★★★★

The best email app

Simple and complete. Free and without advertising.

David Rubenstein

July 12, 2016
★★★★★

Intuitive and featured

I have used several email apps and find this easiest to get along with. Does what I need it to do, and a bit more. Easy to learn and use, with reliability and occasional improvements.

Harsha Jayaram

July 11, 2016
★★★★★

Mailing so

Perfect consolidation of mails from different service providers…. Simply emailing…..

Daniel Prol

July 10, 2016
★★★★★

Final

If you are looking a mail app this is yours. Use thunderbird on the PC and this app is the q is close in quality. Very very good.

Rodolfo Neemias

July 09, 2016
★★★★★

For high-performance executives

creating solutions in all locations and with full dynamism.

Brandt Fuller

July 08, 2016
★★★★★

The only email app worth using

Server search my email? Yes please. Type mail is the best email app on the playstore.

July 07, 2016
★★★★★

Exactly what I was looking for.

I have tried several email apps in Android, this is by far the best one. Good job and keep it that way!

Lucas Schimmel

July 05, 2016
★★★★★

All my emails accounts in one place!

I have used this app for a long time, and I really enjoy it.

July 04, 2016
★★★★★

Simply superb functionality… Love the new update!!!

By far the best email app on android that offers functionality and features you wud not think of!

Holger Baumeister

July 03, 2016
★★★★★

Best email app that currently exist.

Easiest operability at full range. Just super! Thank you to the developers.

Jeremie Martin

July 01, 2016
★★★★★

Great mail app

I love this app. I can get all my mail accounts sent to this app. Great job devs.

Erica Longo

June 30, 2016
★★★★★

What I needed!

Functions and developers are ready to solve problems … great app!

R A Rasheed

June 30, 2016
★★★★★

Awesome Office Mail App

This app is really a awesome one. I am always connected with my office mails. Good one

Richmond Nash

June 26, 2016
★★★★★

Best I’ve Used

This is by far in my opinion the best email app for Android out there! Very user friendly and has a lot of neat features.

Delila Jones

June 25, 2016
★★★★★

Works great

Love how I can keep track of multiple accounts all in one. Clean and simple to use.

Anderson Tosta

June 24, 2016
★★★★★

Simply the best

The best Mail Manager already installed, and I’ve installed many!

June 23, 2016
★★★★★

Great

Best way to read and organize my emails.

robert vipperman

June 22, 2016
★★★★★

Very impressed!

I downloaded this app after the Outlook app stopped giving me notifications and I am blown away by how great this app is. Thank you.

Ricardo Abreu

June 21, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent for multiple accounts

I’ve been using the app for a while now, and always liked it, but ever since the latest update it got so much better I just had to give it a 5 star review. Messages are easy to access, you can customize pretty much every aspect of the user interface, and it supports using a single widget for multiple email accounts. It’s awesome.

Tainã Rodrigues

June 20, 2016
★★★★★

The best

Of all e-mail managers I’ve used, this is the best

Robert Johnson

June 19, 2016
★★★★★

Best email app ever!

Has every feature you need and it doesn’t drain your battery like some email apps do. I dumped the Outlook app in favor of TypeApp.

Rafael Real Cabrera

June 18, 2016
★★★★★

Great email app

Without doubt, the best android email app. The design is superb and the functionality is even more superb. It facilitates the handling of all your email accounts with a clear overview of who and when. The personalisation possibilities are great, so you can adapt it to your personal needs. I gave 5 stars to the first version I installed, and I am glad to rate it 5 stars again. Well done!

Sean Winston

June 17, 2016
★★★★★

Nice update!

Why do people hate the change? Great update! Lots of new features and for free!

Yvon Laliberte

June 13, 2016
★★★★★

Perfect

The application works very well, even with multiple accounts open.

Jeff Spencer

June 12, 2016
★★★★★

Fantastic

This app is the best email app I’ve ever owned , so easy to keep my 7 mail address in 1 place & so easy to identify each separate account

Silvia Zauberas

June 10, 2016
★★★★★

Super functional

I was having trouble putting several e-mail boxes on my phone and the typeapp was super easy. Works great, I love it.

Daniela Grittini

June 09, 2016
★★★★★

Finally a full email client

Nice comfortable fast

Dmitri Hahn

June 08, 2016
★★★★★

Flawless

Works very well and there are many personalized settings. Top

James Clark

June 06, 2016
★★★★★

Just works!

I’ve tried many email applications to access my university 365 email account, and this one worked straight away. Emails and notifications come through fine. Reliable and nice aesthetics. Email chains are bundled nicely.

Pierre Smith

June 05, 2016
★★★★★

Love this email service keep up good work!

This email is easy to use as well as very productive. I love it ****

Isabel Cristina Fontes

June 04, 2016
★★★★★

I loved it!!

Very practical. I can manage my email accounts in a clean way and dynamic. Recommend!

James Caldera

June 03, 2016
★★★★★

Email of the future

This is email finally done the right way. It’s smooth aesthetically pleasing and makes perfect sense. .. forget the rest…

Heiko Andelfinger

June 02, 2016
★★★★★

Great app. Super support

Perfect for the Smartphone. The support was needed now. Went very quickly and could help me even further. TOP 🙂

Mike Hunziker

June 01, 2016
★★★★★

The only way to email

Simply amazing even my office software is not this awesome. Great job. Love it

Saif Rahman

May 31, 2016
★★★★★

Best Ever!!!

I have been using it for years…. The best thing I like about Type App Mail is, their development team is constantly working hard to make it even better. Everytime they do update, always make it much more user friendly. Keep it up….. Thanks.

Glaucio Peralta

May 30, 2016
★★★★★

The most functional!!!

Excellent client app, very functional and practical! The best I’ve ever used

Pastor Daniel Akinwunmi

May 29, 2016
★★★★★

Amazing

It’s an amazing app. Makes my life easier.

Raphael Lima

May 22, 2016
★★★★★

PERFECT!

The best application for managing email accounts; easy, beautiful and functional with many functions that others don’t have. Recommend, can download without fear. Att,

synthia scoleri

May 21, 2016
★★★★★

Great app!

So far I love the app. It works very well and is user friendly.

Алина

May 20, 2016
★★★★★

Great app

For me the most beautiful, fast and convenient client easily add address working mail.

Antonio Llamas I.

May 19, 2016
★★★★★

Very good and configurable.

I love that are unified by recipient emails and may view or edit all at once, in addition is very customizable with many options.

Ricardo Pinheiro

May 17, 2016
★★★★★

Perfect Quick Practical

I run all my accounts without confusion. Worth

Ashish Kumar

May 16, 2016
★★★★★

Best app.

Best app I have ever used for exchange.

Millena Sangiorgi Dotane

May 14, 2016
★★★★★

Very good

Intuitive and easy

Carlos Rodriguez

May 13, 2016
★★★★★

Love It

I have tried many email apps and this one kills them all. Keep up the good work guys.

Estefan Sanz

May 12, 2016
★★★★★

Gorgeus

Wonderful app

Derek West

May 11, 2016
★★★★★

Best Android email app EVER

Got lots of email accounts? Want to view them all on your phone.use this app.it’s easy to set up.and the email notification is perfect.it’s not annoying like other notifications

Marlee Girley

May 10, 2016
★★★★★

Awesome app

All my emails in one place! Love the signature option as well. Definitely good for business! Thanks!

Lukasz Smetek

May 09, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent app

Best best best…Perfectly desined. Best app in playstore. This app syncs with the whole content of email box. You can easy edit, move to other folders emails. Thanks Galaxy s6

Arthur Sette

May 08, 2016
★★★★★

Best email app that exists

Easy to set up. Accept all existing e-mail accounts including Yahoo and Gmail. Has subscription options with images. Has good antispam. Clean and organized … Ten out of ten

Elizabeth Mote

May 06, 2016
★★★★★

The One

I am totally and completely in love and loyal to this email app!

Jason Tucker

May 05, 2016
★★★★★

Perfect, no complaints

Hands down the best email app for my work Exchange account. Fast and pretty.

Santosh Singh

May 04, 2016
★★★★★

Nice Email App and User Friendly

Great Job TypeApp Inc. This app is excellent and fast specially for Exchange email account.

Rocío Lopez

May 03, 2016
★★★★★

Very good.

I have a few days using and I like a lot. Simple to use and with a nice graphics.

Siddharth Pande

May 02, 2016
★★★★★

Great app

Best email appliction on android.

Gustavo Martínez Rodrigo

May 01, 2016
★★★★★

VERY GOOD

It allows you to manage multiple accounts, it is fully customizable with filters anti spam, etc.

Juan Cano

April 29, 2016
★★★★★

Just the way you want your inbox

Was looking for an app to organize my several inboxs and I stumbled upon this app so I decided to give a try. AWESOME is the only word that’s comes to mind to be honest, easy to use and with the perfect options to organize your inbox just the way you want. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS GREAT APP!

Suresh Karmakar

April 28, 2016
★★★★★

Love it

Just awesome

Ed Palma

April 27, 2016
★★★★★

Awesome email app!!!

I love how well it works with android wear.

Adam Schloss

April 26, 2016
★★★★★

Love it

Great mail app

Renato Salvi

April 25, 2016
★★★★★

Very satisfied

I am very happy with this app. The appearance is pleasant and use friendly for everyday. You can make many individual settings.

Rajeev Ranjan

April 24, 2016
★★★★★

Good

Very good app to handle all mails

Adolfo Balzano

April 23, 2016
★★★★★

PERFECT

Perfect spectacular fast and fully customizable

Ray Schisu

April 22, 2016
★★★★★

Does what it promises

The app, I like very much, she is fast, offers many setting possibilities and switch no advertising! Set up simple and pleasant service.

Rahul Kanojia

April 21, 2016
★★★★★

Awesome

This is what I was looking for so long.. awesome application. Works great for me, sync is good and I’m managing 5 accounts with ease.

Enas

April 20, 2016
★★★★★

Good one!

Pretty easy and synchronization doesn’t let you miss any email. Good job!

dean mannino

April 18, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent app

Stumbled across this one by accident I’m glad I did. Using this app. 1 year, no issues.

Terry Reese

April 17, 2016
★★★★★

Best email app so far

Love this. Multiple accounts synced in one plave. Do think about it. Just download and try. You will be happy

Cecilia Luberto

April 16, 2016
★★★★★

Very good!

It works perfectly, it is the best application for mail

Jakson Marques

April 15, 2016
★★★★★

Simply Amazing!

The application work excellently well with multiple simultaneous email providers, simply makes the difference!

NT James

April 14, 2016
★★★★★

Great App

It’s slick. Does everything is supposed to. Best email app I have used yet.

james Hackett

April 13, 2016
★★★★★

Great mail app and continuously improved!

Allows secure syncs and combining multiple emails. Android phones are enhanced with this app.

Aaron Nelson

April 12, 2016
★★★★★

Love this app.

I have used it for a while now. Would not use anything else. You can modify so many things. GET IT! ☺

Dietmar Ruehr

April 11, 2016
★★★★★

Design and functionality are super.

Account set up, adjust the app on their own concerns, about intuitive and enjoyable.” Thank you.

Julien Jaulmard

April 10, 2016
★★★★★

The best

The best application for mail!

Lo B

April 09, 2016
★★★★★

The best application I have ever seen

My comment is not exaggerated. This application is incredible simplicity, logic, adaptability. The interface and the setting options are very well thought out, casi navigation perfect! Very stable, no crash or problem. Excellent work done!

Gabriele Polce

April 08, 2016
★★★★★

Phenomenal

Is the only one that meets my needs. Easy, quick, clean and functional interface. Satisfied.

Nick Cloutier

April 07, 2016
★★★★★

Best mail app I’ve used

This app is great for all of my mail accounts. It easily configured accounts that other mail clients require manual setup to complete. The interface is very intuitive and easy to use. I’ve never used a better app than this one. Kudos to the developers.

Ivan Kristicevic

April 06, 2016
★★★★★

Great app

The best free e-mail client on Google play

Ricardo Meleiro

April 05, 2016
★★★★★

Best app for email

I use this app to access my outlook exchange and it works perfectly.

Ziad Al-Ahmadi

April 04, 2016
★★★★★

Awesome

Very nice and smooth

Elem Cristiane Lima

April 03, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent!

Very organized, modern and practical. I loved

LMX LL

April 02, 2016
★★★★★

The best application for mail messaging.

The most comprehensive, user-friendly and customizable wish.” A must!

Hudson bio

April 01, 2016
★★★★★

The best email app in the requirement features, personalization

If you work with email and need to use all the features that email offers, this is the right app. Has light and Dark theme, a great team always ready to listen and respond whenever they can to their e-mail suggestion!

Don C

March 31, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent App

I’ve been looking for an app that was actually functional, easy to use, and could function well across multiple email accounts. This is by far the best I have seen so far.

Ashraf Ibrafim

March 30, 2016
★★★★★

Professional

Easy to use and contain many features realy fantastic

Liz Rozzelle

March 29, 2016
★★★★★

Very nice app!

I love accessing all of my accounts in one place. Great job – keep up the good work.

sarah pyles

March 29, 2016
★★★★★

Cleaned up my life

Love this app. I can get all my emails in one place. No headache. No hassle. Seamless. Love the individualized signatures as well. Love TypeApp. Always recommend.

The Cartagenian

March 28, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent application!

Better than any application I have used on mobile phones. Easy to use, efficient, I recommend it no doubt!

Bhavesh Suthar

March 28, 2016
★★★★★

Best Email Client

I have used quite a lot of email clients, but blue mail is the best one so far. It fast, and is feature rich, and supports many protocols the customer service is also very good. Keep up the good work.

Alessandro Silva

March 26, 2016
★★★★★

AMAZING

A few days of use.. has already surpassed my expectations. Great e-mail Manage

Jason R. Crawford

March 24, 2016
★★★★★

Best email app. Period!

I manage and have various Gmail yahoo hotmail.. and this app makes organizing then fun easy and manageable. By far the app to set the bar

armund dezii

March 22, 2016
★★★★★

Love this app!

Fantastic email client for my work email. I’ve tried many and none hold a candle to this!!!

Beth Vonau

March 21, 2016
★★★★★

Perfect

I finally don’t have to go blind looking at my email when it’s dark out. Syncing is perfect, account access was easy, zillions of options. Best email client app I’ve found thus far.

Julian Wright II.

March 19, 2016
★★★★★

Awesome E-mail Application

Very reliable and stable! Great job guys!

Marco Imperiale

March 18, 2016
★★★★★

Really a nice application

I’m just using this for a few days and already has become indispensable. Simple and clear interface, fully configurable. You can unify your accounts and see all mail, select all emails and make them “read”. I don’t know if it’s the best there is, it is for me … Great, great job.

Owen Gregory

March 17, 2016
★★★★★

Fantastic email app

Absolutely over the moon with this email app. I’ve been looking for one for awhile now.. Its very user friendly and easy to use. Enjoy!!

Wen You Thng

March 16, 2016
★★★★★

Highly recommended!♥♡★☆

Only app which allows me to successfully add my work email account, after trying many other apps.

jim creybohm

March 14, 2016
★★★★★

Great interface, excellent operability

Love this software. Best mail program I have encountered for Android or Iphone. Thank you for the ability to deal with an email “later”. Gmails bizarre interface has been tamed and made usable!

Le Grand

March 13, 2016
★★★★★

Best App for exchange mail accounts.

Guys it has what you need, believe me.

Aaron Anthonsen

March 12, 2016
★★★★★

Great!

Very happy with the app. Easier to use and doesn’t burn through battery as much as Outlook or Boxer

Zachary Fuller

March 09, 2016
★★★★★

Great app

Much easier to use than the basic Gmail app. Easier to navigate and has more functionality.

Gary Goncalves

March 07, 2016
★★★★★

Sweet app

One of the easiest setups I ever had to deal with

Antonio Paulo Custodio

March 04, 2016
★★★★★

Muito bom!

I am very satisfied with this application. For a long time I’ve been looking for something like this. Congratulations to the developers!!!!!!

Eduardo Ramos

March 04, 2016
★★★★★

Love it

Best mail app I’ve ever tried. Gmail is good, but you get kind of bored. With type app receiving an email is a lovely experience. Love the look and feel. You can see there’s a lot of effort to make it work, and to make it a great app.

Mia Bajin

March 01, 2016
★★★★★

Love at first sight!

I’ve tried using almost every email app out there, and NONE had the functionality, simplicity and reliability that TypeMail has!

Botond Zalai-Ruzsics

March 01, 2016
★★★★★

Best Gmail replacement app

It offers everything that’s the Gmail stock app and a lot more. I personally love the smooth conversion of mails to tasks, creating clusters out of threads, the unified inbox and the night mode..

Rahul Talreja

February 29, 2016
★★★★★

One of the best E-mail apps for Android

I have over 10 email accounts between work and personal IDs. I used to keep switching email apps and tried a bunch of them.. At one point I was using 3-4 email apps for different accounts.. That stopped after I started using this.. It’s effective with a very clean UI. It has all the options and customizations I need and it allows me to manage my accounts and folders very efficiently.. Sync is easy and hassle free.. Doesn’t hang and no sync issues. Great work guys and keep up the good work.

Sandie Thorne

Sandie Thorne

February 29, 2016
★★★★★

Easy to use; simple but effective

Thank you so much for a fabulous app that is organised, easy to set and use and has a simple and straightforward interface. Love this app

Charles Richardson

Charles Richardson

February 28, 2016
★★★★★

Best Android email app!

Easy to set up. Easy to use. Easy on battery. Easy to keep track of specific email. Seriously great email app. I wrote this about 6 months after I started using it.

Nilesh Karia

February 27, 2016
★★★★★

Why five stars?

1) feature rich 2) easy to use 3) eye-catching ui 4) regular updates 5) no (or very few) bugs.

Shane Wild

Shane Wild

February 26, 2016
★★★★★

Great Email App!

One of the best out there. The crew are always making good upgrades. ??

Alex Gopshtein

February 26, 2016
★★★★★

Had K9 for years, but I like this app a lot more.

Great job. App is stable, usability is great, love the feature set.

Avrojyoti Das

Avrojyoti Das

February 24, 2016
★★★★★

Excellent App

Sleek design and has everything I need from a Mail App! Looking forward to future updates! ?

Neal Kraus

Neal Kraus

February 23, 2016
★★★★★

Perfect

I run multiple accounts, easy to setup, different signatures for each account. Coloured notification for each account. Simple to sort and found emails… Simply, thank you for a great app. Keep it updated please!

Heather Nicholson

Heather Nicholson

February 21, 2016
★★★★★

Much better than outlook app

Prefer this to the outlook app. More functionality Inc swipe side to move to next mail.

Mark Murfitt

February 21, 2016
★★★★★

Great app!

Much better than Gmail, Inbox and even Outlook!

Wong Hoo Keat

Wong Hoo Keat

February 20, 2016
★★★★★

Perfect

Tried many mail apps and this is the one I’ve been looking for! Highly recommended…keep up the great work!

Dan Mach

February 19 2016
★★★★★

Outstanding email Application

This email app works great. I’ve been using this app for about 4 months and I have not had one issue with it.

Emmanuel Ibok

Emmanuel Ibok

February 19, 2016
★★★★★

Great email app

Great email app with superb folder management, slim and speed. Topped up with an uncluttered settings and navigation.

Talha Ashraf

Talha Ashraf

February 19, 2016
★★★★★

This is the best email app I’ve come across so far

This app eliminates the need to open different apps for different email providers. It syncs fast and is easy to use. Plus, the biggest bonus is it doesn’t keep running in the background. You don’t have to be an android pro to get used to it.

Rick Westbrock

Rick Westbrock

February 18, 2016
★★★★★

Does all I need and more

Totally meets my needs and I haven’t even explored all the features yet.

Yasemin Nielsen

Yasemin Nielsen

February 18, 2016
★★★★★

WORKS

Emails ARE send IMMEDIATELY and it SYNCES my accounts! NOT necessarily something that either works READILY or works at all in other email clients. Also the developers have been so very kind to add the option for adding your personal SIGNATURE easily and without limitation. PERFECT! lastly I can only say remarkable service and support, not a week after but rapidly. I’m very impressed. Yasemin Nielsen.

David Simmons

David Simmons

February 17, 2016
★★★★★

Love it!

This is the only app that would connect automatically to my Exchange email account after entering my email and password! Any other app I had to manually enter other information. So love having all of my email accounts on one app! Love the dark background too! After Yahoo Mail updated and removed the themes the only option was a white background and I hated it! Moved too Type App and will never go back!

Eddie Korycka

Eddie Korycka

February 16, 2016
★★★★★

Makes handling email easy, almost fun.

Used Outlook app before this. This app puts Outlook to shame.

Brian Young

February 15, 2016
★★★★★

Best mobile mail app!

I don’t usually give out 5 stars, but TypeApp has earned it. I hadn’t kept up on new features, so I didn’t know I could empty my trash folder with one tap. I used the feedback link (at 6:30am) to suggest that they provide this feature only to get a response about 15 minutes later, informing me that it already existed. Now, THAT is great service.

Dan Muller

Dan Muller

February 14, 2016
★★★★★

This is what an app should be

Plenty of options, easy to configure, easier to use, stable and reliable.

Steve Z

February 13, 2016
★★★★★

★★★★★

Superbly reliable, simple to set up, easy to customize, easy to organize emails, fun and handy to use, zero issues with different accounts. I would pay cash for this. Highly recommend. Months later, still 5★’s!

Kathryn Tessadri

Kathryn Tessadri

February 12, 2016
★★★★★

Great

I like the widget and the ability to quickly put things off until “later” and choose how much later it will remind me.
Connie Villa

February 08, 2016
★★★★★

It Works

It works All my email accounts work! Love it!

Eric Whigham

February 07, 2016
★★★★★

Awesome!!!

This is the way to make an email app! Beautiful design! Very customizable as far as themes go,notifications and I love the night mode feature!One thing that comes with this app that every app should include is the “tips” section. Very helpful!e.

Kay Hanbury

February 05, 2016
★★★★★

Great mail app

Very intuitive, nice features, and reliable. I have now been using for a long while and love the control it gives me over my email accounts.

Ken G.

February 02, 2016
★★★★★

Great email app

I don’t usually give out 5 stars, but TypeApp has earned it. I hadn’t kept up on new features, so I didn’t know I could empty my trash folder with one tap. I used the feedback link (at 6:30am) to suggest that they provide this feature only to get a response about 15 minutes later, informing me that it already existed. Now, THAT is great service.

James Charlton

February 01, 2016
★★★★★

TypeApp

Beautiful interface, smooth scrolling of emails and supports all my accounts. Oh and just for good measure, it’s completely customisable. Sure to be my new daily driver.Then out of the blue comes TypeApp Mail and they nail it. Finally an App Developing Team who thinks like the end user. Excellent work!

Davis Forero

January 30, 2016
★★★★★

Great app

I believe this is one of the best mail apps on the play store. Just try for a while and you will love it.

Martin Abela

January 30, 2016
★★★★★

Best all in one email app.

After getting completely frustrated with the outlook app, I tried quite a few different apps and this one really outshines them all.

Michael Ross

January 27, 2016
★★★★★

The best Email consolidator I have used.

It works great for me. Can use individual email accounts or a”unified” view.. I think it is perfect.

Mark Ash

January 27, 2016
★★★★★

Great email client

The best alternative client I’ve tried. Love the clusters and quick replies and well as how configurable it is. Thank you for all of your hard work!

Michael Hepburn

January 26, 2016
★★★★★

If you’re reading this u must install!

Then out of the blue comes TypeApp Mail and they nail it. Finally an App Developing Team who thinks like the end user. Excellent work!

D.D. Caldwell

D.D. Caldwell

January 25, 2016
★★★★★

My go to email app!

Tried many email apps, this one is the best! Love being able to password protect my email.

Vmwareannais

January 24, 2016
★★★★★

Great

User Friendly

Regal Hawke

January 23, 2016
★★★★★

Unbelievably smooth.

Was so simple setting up SMTP emails: much easier than my phone’s preinstalled email app and other ones I’ve tried. Been using since 6/2015. No problems. Huge peace of mind. Smooth interface. Very user friendly. Love customization features. No complaints. Thank you.

Shimmering Anomaly

January 21, 2016
★★★★★

Really great app!

Does a great job bringing my mail to me. I love the customization of the app. Instant notifications only enhance it.

Richard Levenson

January 19, 2016
★★★★★

Perfect

Unreal features. Intuitive, totally configurable, beautiful to look at. Well done!

Ronnie Hurley

January 18, 2016
★★★★★

Best Mobile Email App Yet

This is the best Email App I’ve used to date on a Mobile device and I’ve tried many over the years. Developers appear responsive with constant Updates and for one, I look forward to a Desktop version, which I believe is due relatively soon. Highly recommended.

Nausheel Kaul

January 17, 2016
★★★★★

Absolutely awesome..!!

Reviewing it after using the app for almost a year – I have 5 different mail accounts and I have tried almost all the available apps to use them but this app takes the cake..!! Absolutely simple and many options to personalise this makes it the best..!!

Lana Burch

January 16, 2016
★★★★★

The best email app for Android!

Can’t believe it’s free! Thanks developers… Awesome job! 100% recommend! [UPDATE] STILL the best mobile email app I’ve used (i.e. Google inbox, Yahoo mail, etc). Makes it very easy to go thru & respond to all of your email accounts. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the customizable options: swipe left/right menu, floating buttons; ability to tailor to your needs. Separating this app from the others. ? Great job devs! ?

Tamer Morsy

January 14, 2016
★★★★★

Finally I found it 🙂

Finally I found all what I need in one app, from my point of view it is one of the best, it is free, allow to BCC yourself, handle all emails by just adding your email and password, unified view for all emails, nice dark mode view and much more, really thank you very much.

Adam Burgess

Adam Burgess

January 13, 2016
★★★★★

Superb

Love this. Been looking for a decent email app for months. This is the one. Would gladly pay for it.

Felipe Rod

Felipe Rod

January 13, 2016
★★★★★

Se melhorar estrga!

Perfeito, o melhor! E olha que já testei quase todas as outras opções disponíveis. Parabéns aos desenvolvedores!

Kim Pedersen

no user

January 13, 2016
★★★★★

Waoo..

As an entrepreneur with many email accounts.. I just got blown away.. This is just the most amazing email app ever.. So easy to use and setup.. Outlook, Google and the rest of you COULD learn a hell of a lot… I will without a doubt recommend this fantastic app to everyone I know… Not have to login or created accounts with Google and Microsoft.. It a 1000 stars app.. Thank you.. Kim Pedersen

Tarini Prasad Sahoo

Tarini Prasad Sahoo

January 12, 2016
★★★★★

Top notch

Been using it for a month now, true to its word… intuitive UI and performance. Neatly integrated reminders. Overall, minimum clicks gets maximum utility!

Vipin Gopinathan

Vipin Gopinathan

January 10, 2016
★★★★★

Ultimate Email App !!!! Nothing beats it neither Google inbox nor Outlook!!!

I have tried all email client apps and I have never seen any app supporting office365, Exchange simultaneously and with lots of features and awesome updates releasing every week… Hats off to the developers for bringing up this top class app… Definitely an editors choice since configuring and accessing multiple emails is damn easy!!

Amit Rao

Amit Rao

January 09, 2016
★★★★★

Best email client for multiple accounts

This is so far the best email client app for multiple emails accounts to manage, nice interface, little bit hard to learn about the features but its good and stable then others.

Malachi Mustafa

Malachi Mustafa

January 08, 2016
★★★★★

SOOOO much better than Outlook!

I use this app for business, and it has been blown the Outlook app out of the water. Very intuitive, easy to use, quick response, doesn’t freeze, loads messages in full. It’s made conducting business via phone much easier.Great all around I could not believe how all encompassing this app is. It even found my pop server without all the fusd and fiddling. Its lovely to use and the best I have come across for my purposes. Love the ease and range of the archive system.

Omar Morando

Omar Morando

January 05, 2016
★★★★★

Ottima applicazione

Molto ben fatta, veloce e leggera. Grafica curata ed elegante, funziona bene anche con diversi account. È ben concepita, bravi.

David Dyche

David-Dyche

January 04, 2016
★★★★★

Great all around

Great all around I could not believe how all encompassing this app is. It even found my pop server without all the fuss and fiddling. Its lovely to use and the best I have come across for my purposes. Love the ease and range of the archive system.

Roger Clark

Roger-Clark

January 03, 2016
★★★★★

Okay, I’m convinced

The app I actually love. I have replaced my built in email and Google Gmail AND Inbox with your app. Fast, easy to use, all in one as promised. Also received reply from the developer within 30 minutes of a question. I will now say, you ROCK!

Wispmac Shah

Wispmac-Shah

January 02, 2016
★★★★★

Great App

Absolutely fantastic. One of the best emailing app that I have used.

Anthoney Iafrate

Anthoney-Iafrate

January 02, 2016
★★★★★

Great Mail App

Always works, looks good with nice features and makes it easy to manage multiple accounts!

Kim Thackeray

Kim-Thackeray

January 01, 2016
★★★★★

Great email app

This is the best email app I have found. Easy to use. Great for multiple email accounts.

Sounding Trumpet Media

SoundingTrumpetMedia

January 01, 2016
★★★★★

Best email client for Android

It just keeps getting better. I highly recommended this app before trying others.